2019 Exhibitor List

Company Website Booth Number
6 River Systems www.6river.com
900
Ahearn & Soper Inc. www.ahearn.com
1
All-Lift Ltd. www.all-lift.net
1000 & 1001
AML Ltd www.amltd.com
902
A-safe Inc. www.asafe.us
100
Atlas Van Lines (Canada) Ltd. www.atlaslogistics.ca
701
Automation Associates www.rfpathways.com
301
Bastian Solutions www.bastiansolutions.com
502
Cedric Millar Integrated Solutions www.cedricmillar.com
202
Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFFA) www.ciffa.com
503
CITT www.citt.ca
602
Container Solutions www.containersolutions.ca
403
Damotech www.damotech.com
500
Deloitte www.deloitte.ca
200
Dematic www.dematic.com
103 & 203
DSV Solutions Inc. www.ca.dsv.com
600
East Penn Canada www.eastpenncanada.com
801
eCom Logistics www.ecomlogistics.ca
603
Global E-Trade Services www.globaletrade.services
102
Hansler Industries www.hansler.ca
401
Inside Logistics www.insidelogistics.ca
3 &4
Jombone www.jombone.com
402
MAVES International Software Corp. www.maves.com
101
Mercury Gate International, Inc www.mercurygate.com
700 & 800
Metro Logistics E24 www.metroE24.com
300
Mexicom Logistics www.mexicomlogistics.com
802
Miebach Consulting www.miebach.com
703
PINC www.pinc.com
303
Polaris Transportation Group www.polaristransport.com
702
PSI Engineering www.psiengineering.com
302
Supply Chain Canada www.supplychaincanada.com
803
Conway Inc., / Site Selection Magazine www.siteselection.com
501
SOTI www.soti.net
2
SSI Schaefer www.ssi-schaefer.com
601
TOC Logistics www.toclogistics.ca
400
Vecna Robotics www.vecnarobotics.com
901